Fogcc small logo
Upcoming Events



Home
Vision Statement
About Us
Activities
Contact Us
Bulletins
Missions
Hope 101
Tuesday, October 17
   4:00pm - Education Team meeting at FOGCC


Wednesday, October 18
  
9:30am - WOW (Women of the Word) meets at FOGCC
   After School - Wonderful, Wacky Wednesday
  5:15pm - Family Night Community Dinner

Thursday, October 12
   10:00am - Logistics Team meeting
   1:00pm - Pastoral Care Team meeting
   3:00pm - Hope 101 Board of Directors meeting

Monday, October 23:

   6:00pm: Leadership Council meeting

 

Thursday, October26

   11:30am: Hope 101 Development Team meeting

 

Tuesday, October 31

   5:30pm: Trunk or Treat

 

Thursday, November 2

   7:00pm: Pacific Coast Hike - Presentation by Dale Painter

 

Monday, November 6

   4:00pm: Outreach Team meeting

 

Tuesday, November 7

   4:00pm: Coordinating Committee meeting

 

Thursday, November 9

   1:00pm: Hope 101 Board of Directors meeting


Thursday, November 15
   6:15pm: Education Team meeting at FOGCC

 

Thursday, November 16

   1:00pm: Pastoral Care meeting

 

Wednesday, November 22

   6:45pm: Pie & Praise

 

Monday, November 27

   600pm: Leadership Council meeting